The Call for Proposals for the Learning Design Bootcamp 2020 is now opened and can be downloaded from the link below.

Learning Design Bootcamp Call 2020

Download the Call for Proposals for the Learning Design Bootcamp 2020 [PDF]


These are the key dates to keep in mind for the 2020 Call:

Publication of Call Thursday 5 September 2019
Submission Deadline Friday 31 January 2020 17:00
Teams announced Friday 28 February 2020
1st Face to face meeting Tuesday 17 March 2020 – Manchester Metropolitan University
2nd Face to face meeting July 2020 (date TBC) – Manchester Metropolitan University

1200px-Manchester_Metropolitan_University_logo.svgThe Bootcamp will be hosted by our winning team 2019 from Manchester Metropolitan University
Twitter_logo #ldbootcampuk